Service


Impact Cold Spray Service


It is our philosophy to respond to customer-specific requirements and to implement them through intelligent and systematic procedures. We strive to be the most reliable solution and business partner and to increase the value of innovative industrial solutions through the use of cold spray systems. Whether you would like to benefit from our Impact Service Contract, schedule a training or maintenance - our highly qualified and experienced service staff will be happy to assist you.

Maintenance

Calibration

Training

Support

 

Our Cold Spray Service

We are a reliable solution and business partner and our aim is to increase the value of innovative industrial solutions through the use of cold spraying. The most important questions are answered here:

1What are the benefits of Impact training?
We offer training courses for newcomers and users with experience of the Impact Spray System who want to deepen their basic knowledge and expand their operating and software skills. The trainings take place at our company headquarter, at the customer‘s site or online. Well-trained staff is an investment for any company.
2What are the components of an Impact training course?
You can put together the training individually from the following components: Basic training, maintenance, plant operation and trials. Our experts will be pleased to advise you.
3Why should the Impact System be serviced regularly?
Regular maintenance of the Impact Cold Spray equipment ensures your system is in optimum condition, minimizing unnecessary downtimes. The system / component is brought up to date and professionally maintained. This extends the life of the system. In addition, you will receive recommendations for spare parts from our service staff.
4Does the Impact System need to be calibrated?
The demands on product quality, increased competitive pressure and international jurisdiction on product liability force manufacturers of industrial goods to provide evidence of the measures taken to ensure product and process quality. A regular system calibration is mandatory as part of quality assurance in order to guarantee a consistent high process quality. We offer you a system calibration according to ISO 9001: 2015.
5Which parameters are calibrated?
The temperature (°C), the pressure (bar) and gas flow (m³ / h) as well as the speed of the conveyor disc (rpm) are calibrated.
6Is there a possibility of remote maintenance?
With the help of state-of-the-art technologies, our experts create skilled remote diagnostics and present competent solutions for troubleshooting. Thereby the system can be put back into operation quickly and production downtime is kept to a minimum. Our service staff always strives to present a solution as soon as possible.
7What kind of support levels does the service contract offer?
PREFERRED SUPPORT 8 hour response time PREMIUM SUPPORT 4 hours response time These reaction times apply only on working days and during our opening times. (Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CET, excluding public holidays)

Cold Spray Service Contract

Out service contract creates security for you!

You do not only get preferential access to our experienced specialists in the field of maintenance, assembly and cold spraying, but you also benefit from discounted rates. Talk to our experts and we will be delighted to work out an individual service contract with you in order to meet the requirements of your company perfectly.

Benefits of the Impact Service Contract
  • Priority service for your inquiries, support and maintenance
  • Preventive maintenance on the desired date
  • Calibration at a discounted fixed price
  • Support levels
  • Remote diagnosis
  • Discounted rates
parallax background
English

Service


Impact Service


Unsere Philosophie ist es auf kundenspezifische Anforderungen einzugehen und diese durch intelligente und systematische Vorgehensweisen zu verwirklichen. Wir sind bestrebt, ein zuverlässigster Lösungs- und Geschäftspartner zu sein und den Wert von innovativen Industrielösungen durch den Einsatz von Kaltgasspritzen zu steigern. Unsere hoch-qualifizierten Service-Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie gerne.

Wartung

Kalibrierung

Schulungen

Support

 

Impact Serviceangebot

Wir sind ein zuverlässigster Lösungs- und Geschäftspartner. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, den Wert von innovativen Industrielösungen durch den Einsatz von Kaltgasspritzen zu steigern. Hier werden die wichtigsten Fragen beantwortet:

1Welche Vorteile bringt eine Impact Schulung mit sich?
Neueinsteiger und Anwender mit Erfahrung am Impact Spray System, die das Grundwissen vertiefen sowie Bedienungs- und Softwarekenntnisse erweitern möchten, bieten wir Schulungen an. Diese finden in unserer Unternehmenszentrale, beim Kunden vor Ort oder aber auch remote statt. Hervorragend geschultes Personal sind ein Gewinn für jedes Unternehmen. Durch das während der Schulung vermittelte Know-how, steigern Sie die Produktivität und Effektivität Ihres Unternehmens und schaffen unternehmensinterne Kompetenzen.
2Welche Bestandteile beinhaltet eine Impact-Schulung?
Sie können die Schulung individuell aus den folgenden Bausteinen zusammensetzten: Grundausbildung, Instandhaltung, Anlagenbetrieb sowie Versuche. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne.
3Warum sollte die Impact Anlage regelmäßig gewartet werden?
Regelmäßige Wartungen des Impact Spray Systems stellen einen einwandfreien Zustand der Anlage sicher. Dadurch werden unnötige Stillstandzeiten vermieden. Die Anlage/Komponente wird auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und fachgerecht gepflegt. Somit verlängern Sie die Lebensdauer der Anlage. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie eine Ersatzteilempfehlungen durch unsere Servicemitarbeiter.
4Muss die Impact Anlage kalibriert werden?
Die Forderungen an die Produktqualität, der verstärkte Wettbewerbsdruck sowie die internationale Rechtsprechung zur Produkthaftung zwingen die Hersteller industrieller Güter, Nachweise über getroffene Maßnahmen zur Sicherung der Produkt- und Prozessqualität zu erbringen. Um eine konstant gute Prozessqualität zu gewährleisten ist im Rahmen der Qualitätssicherung eine Anlagenkalibrierung in regelmäßigen Abständen zwingend erforderlich. Als Anlagenhersteller bieten wir Ihnen die Anlagenkalibrierung nach ISO 9001:2015 als Dienstleistung an.
5Welche Parameter werden kalibriert?
Kalibriert werden die Temperatur(°C), der Druck (bar) und Gasfluss (m³/h) sowie die Drehzahl der Förderscheibe (rpm).
6Besteht die Möglichkeit einer Fernwartung?
Wir bieten natürlich auch die Fernwartung und Service unserer Anlagen an. Unsere Experten erstellen fachkundige Diagnosen und präsentieren anschließend kompetente Lösungen zur Fehlerbehebung. Somit kann die Anlage zügig wieder in Betrieb genommen werden und der Produktionsausfall wird möglichst gering gehalten. Unsere Service- Mitarbeiter sind bestrebt Ihnen immer schnellstmöglich eine Lösung zu präsentieren. Um dies zu garantieren, bieten wir verschiedene Support-Level an.
7Welche Support-Level gibt es im Rahmen des Service-Vertrags?
PREFERRED-SUPPORT 8 Stunden Reaktionszeit PREMIUM- SUPPORT 4 Stunden Reaktionszeit Diese Reaktionszeiten gelten nur an Werktagen und während unserer Öffnungszeiten. (Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr MEZ, ausgenommen Feiertage)

Impact Servicevertrag

Ein Impact Innovations Servicevertrag schafft Ihnen Sicherheit!

Sie erhalten nicht nur bevorzugten Zugang zu unseren erfahrenen Spezialisten im Bereich Instandhaltung, Montage und thermisches Spritzen sondern profitieren auch von speziellen Sonderkonditionen. Sprechen Sie unsere Experten an und wir erarbeiten gerne einen individuellen Servicevertrag mit Ihnen, um den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens bestmöglich gerecht zu werden.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick
  • Priorisierung bei Anfragen, Wartung, Service und Support
  • Präventive Wartung zum Wunschtermin
  • Kalibrierung zum Festpreis
  • Support Levels
  • Ferndiagnosen
  • Sonderkonditionen
parallax background
Deutsch